Extended Session

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 9:00 am — 2:00 pm

The 2018 Extended Session will be held on Wednesday, January 3, 2018 @ Bethlehem District ... read more


Young People's Planning Session

Saturday, February 3, 2018 9:00 am — 1:00 pm

RABC Young People's Planning Session Pine Hill MBC 2101 Reeker St Pine Bluff, ... read more


Church Leadership Conference

Friday, February 9, 2018 6:00 pm — Saturday, February 10, 2018 at 3:00 pm

Congress of Christian Education Leadership Conference Friday, February 9, 2018 6:00 - ... read more


Women's Leadership Training

Saturday, February 24, 2018 9:00 am — 3:00 pm

RABC Women's Auxiliary Leadership Training Pilgrim Rest MBC Texarkana, TX Rev. ... read more


Congress Board Meeting

Tuesday, March 20, 2018 10:00 am — Wednesday, March 21, 2018 at 1:00 pm

RABC Congress Board Meeting March 20, 2018 Mt. Pleasant MBC 800 Page Mill Road North Little ... read more


Home/Foreign Mission, Evangelism, and Music Conference

Monday, April 16, 2018 9:00 am — Wednesday, April 18, 2018 at 9:00 pm

RABC Home/Foreign Mission, Evangelism, and Music Convention April 16 - 18, 2018 New Prospect ... read more


Congress of Christian Education

Monday, June 4, 2018 8:00 am — Thursday, June 7, 2018 at 9:00 pm

RABC Congress of Christian Education 2018 Pilgrim Progress MBC 1301 Magnolia North Little ... read more


RABC Young People's Convention

Sunday, June 10, 2018 6:00 pm — Thursday, June 14, 2018 at 1:00 pm

RABC Young People's Convention New St. Hurricane Baptist Church 3319 Ohio Pine ... read more


Community Health Research Done in the Delta

UAMS united with members of the Regular Arkansas Baptist Convention to …Read More

A Sad Day in the History of National Baptists

  A SAD DAY IN THE HISTORY OF BLACK …Read More

National Baptist Congress partners with Office Depot to provide Scholarships

The National Baptist Convention has entered into a partnership with Office …Read More